This charming semi-detached house has approx. 220 m² of living space and 650 m² of land. The living space is divided into the entrance area and the hall, a large living room with dining area, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and the kitchen. The veranda is accessible from the kitchen and living room. A few steps then lead into the garden / pool area.

On the upper floor, i.e. in the tower room, there is one of the bedrooms with a walk-in closet and a spacious bathroom. From here you can also get to the roof terrace with a wonderful view of the sea.

The chalet is fully air-conditioned and also has central heating. The basement also offers plenty of storage space.

The well-tended outdoor area characterizes the property as well as palm trees and other Mediterranean plants. Conveniently, there is a guest toilet in the outdoor area next to the outdoor shower. On mild evenings, the original grill tempts you to organize a delicious barbecue, for which you may have bought some fresh ingredients at the weekly market. The cars can be parked in the shade in the two garages belonging to the house.

The largest natural harbor on the island is located in Portocolom. Nowadays this is mainly only used for private boat traffic, but it is still an important fishing port. The harbor promenade with its bars and restaurants invites you to take a long stroll. The small old town next to the harbor is also worth a visit. The natural sandy beach of Cala de Marcal is wonderfully protected and around 120 meters wide. In Sa Punta, where our beautiful completely white-painted semi-detached house is located, there are two other smaller bays that can be reached quickly on foot.

Property Features

  • 2 Garages
  • air conditioning
  • Basement
  • Central heating
  • Pool
powered by

What's Nearby?

Restaurants
Coffee Shops
Grocery
Education

    Location

Diese charmante Doppelhaushälfte besitzt ca. 220 m² Wohnfläche sowie 650 m² Grundstücksfläche. Die Wohnfläche teilt sich auf in den Eingangsbereich und den Flur, ein großes Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, 3 Schlafzimmer sowie 2 Bäder und die Küche. Von der Küche sowie vom Wohnzimmer aus gelangt man auf die Veranda. Ein ein paar Stufen führen dann in den Garten / Poolbereich.

In der oberen Etage, also im Turmzimmer, befindet sich eines der Schlafzimmer mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank sowie ein großzügiges Badezimmer. Von hier aus gelangt man auch auf die Dachterrasse mit wunderschönem Blick bis hin zum Meer.

Das Chalet ist voll klimatisiert und hat zudem auch eine Zentralheizung. Der Keller bietet zusätzlich viel Stauraum.

Der gepflegte Außenbereich kennzeichnet das Grundstück ebenso wie Palmen und andere mediterrane Gewächse. Praktischerweise existiert im Außenbereich, neben der Außendusche, eine Gästetoilette. An lauen Abenden verlockt der originelle Grill dazu, ein köstliches Barbecue zu veranstalten, für das man zuvor vielleicht auf dem Wochenmarkt einige frische Zutaten erstanden hat. In den zwei zum Haus gehörenden Garagen können die Autos schattig abgestellt werden.

In Portocolom befindet sich der größte Naturhafen der Insel. Dieser wird zwar heutzutage vor allem nur noch für den privaten Bootsverkehr genutzt, dennoch ist er ein bedeutender Fischerhafen. Die Hafenpromenade mit ihren Bars und Restaurants lädt zum ausgiebigen Bummeln ein. Auch die kleine Altstadt neben dem Hafen ist einen Besuch wert. Der natürliche Sandstrand der Cala de Marcal liegt herrlich geschützt und ist etwa 120 Meter breit. In Sa Punta, wo sich auch unsere schöne komplett weiß gestrichene Doppelhaushälfte befindet, gibt es noch zwei andere kleinere Buchten, die zu Fuß schnell erreicht sind.

Eigenschaft Funktionen

  • 2 Garagen
  • Keller
  • Klimaanlage
  • Pool
  • Zentralheizung
powered by

Was ist in der Nähe?

Restaurants
Cafés
Grocery
Schule / Ausbildung

    Lage