The country house, which was renovated in 2007, is located on a plot of approximately 12,000 m². The country house is located near Felanitx, in the southeast of the island.

The living space of approx. 154 m2 is distributed over two levels. The kitchen is on the ground floor, an open, fully equipped kitchen with island, dining area and fireplace, as well as a living room and one of the bedrooms with a bathroom.

On the upper floor we find another inviting living area, as well as two double bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony.

In the outside area of ​​the finca there is everything your heart desires: a porch, green lawns, Mediterranean plants, fruit trees, a grapevine and a 12 x 3.5 m pool. There is also a private well on the property. The existing garage can even be expanded.

Felanitx is only 5 minutes away by car and in just 15 minutes you can reach the picturesque harbor village of Portocolom. In both villages you will find everything you need for everyday life: supermarkets, bars, restaurants, shops, banks and pharmacies. In Portocolom there is also a wide range of options for water sports enthusiasts, as well as beautiful beaches with fine sand and turquoise water. The popular Vall D’Or golf course is also nearby.

Property Features

  • Balcony
  • Chimney
  • Fruit Trees
  • Garage
  • Own well
  • Pool
  • Porch
powered by

What's Nearby?

Restaurants
Coffee Shops
Grocery
Education

    Location

Auf einem ca. 12.000 m² großem Grundstück befindet sich das im Jahr 2007 renovierte Landhaus. Das Landhaus befindet sich in der Nähe von Felanitx, im Südosten der Insel.

Auf zwei Ebenen verteilt sich die Wohnfläche von ca. 154 m2. Die Küche befindet sich im Erdgeschoss, eine offene, komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Kochinsel, Essbereich und Kamin, sowie ein Wohnzimmer und eines der der Schlafzimmer mit Badezimmer.

Im Obergeschoss finden wir einen weiteren einladenden Wohnbereich, sowie zwei Doppelschlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer und ein Balkon.

Im Außenbereich der Finca gibt es alles was das Herz begehrt: ein Porche, grüne Rasenflächen, mediterrane Bepflanzung, Obstbäume, eine Weinrebe, sowie ein 12 x 3,5 m Pool. Auch ein eigener Brunnen befindet sich auf dem Grundstück. Die vorhandene Garage kann sogar noch ausgebaut werden.

Felanitx liegt nur 5 Autominuten entfernt und in nur 15 Minuten gelangt man in das malerische Hafendorf Portocolom. In beiden Dörfern finden Sie alles Nötige für das alltägliche Leben: Supermärkte, Bars, Restaurants, Läden, Banken und Apotheken. In Portocolom gibt es außerdem ein vielfältiges Angebot für Wassersportler, sowie schöne Strände mit feinem Sand und türkisenem Wasser. Ebenso befindet sich der beliebte Golfplatz Vall D’Or in der Nähe.

Eigenschaft Funktionen

  • Balkon
  • Eigener Brunnen
  • Garage
  • Kamin
  • Obstbäume
  • Pool
  • Porche
powered by

Was ist in der Nähe?

Restaurants
Cafés
Grocery
Schule / Ausbildung

    Lage